About the Author

I am a Level Five student at the University of Hertfordshire, currently studying History with a minor in Public History. I have particular, if juxtaposing, interests in Cold War history with a focus on the Stalinisation of Eastern Europe, and witchcraft and sexuality in early modern England. As part of my course, I am a part of the Introduction to Digital History module, led by Adam Crymble, which requires me to host a blog based around the topics that are covered in class. Not to say that I am being held against my will…

My aim is to share snippets of the module that are covered, with my own reflections and interpretations, in order to create greater conversation about the world of digital history, and how it is shaping the academic world.

Leave a Reply

